The Series

In this adventure novel series, Hunter Miller, the son of a brilliant geneticist, learns to use his talents as he navigates childhood, adolescence, and adulthood. Facing trials and tribulations, he overcomes adversity with the help of several friends along the way. His path is not straightforward, and he doesn’t always take the high road, but after a few pitfalls, he hones his unique skills and becomes The Master of Perceptions.


Book 1: The Sight of Demons

Book 2: The Sound of Suffering

Book 3: The Taste of Despair

Book 4: The Scent of Betrayal

Book 5: The Feel of Doom